After installing and activating the theme, you say to go to “Appearance -> Theme Options and click on Restore Defaults”. What are the “defaults” being restored? I’m going to be installing this theme on an existing WordPress site that uses a different theme, so I just want to understand what happens when I choose to “restore defaults”.
I am going to be changing the theme of an existing site to Charity Help Pro. Will doing the “restore defaults” impact any of the existing content on my site when it restores the demo content? I don’t want to lose what’s there. Will there be any problems with using the theme if I do NOT “restore defaults”?